Medarbetare

//Medarbetare
Medarbetare2018-11-14T06:48:57+00:00

Det är vi som arbetar på Tresson

Samtliga medarbetare nås via nummer 08-603 88 65.

Fredrik Stenberg

VD
Epost fredrik.stenberg@tresson.se

Bertil Andersson

Försäljningsansvarig
Epost bertil.andersson@tresson.se

Tommy Henriksson

Produktionsansvarig Fasad/
Personalchef
Epost tommy.henriksson@tresson.se

Dan Johansson

Arbetschef
Epost dan.johansson@tresson.se

Jonny Wallentin

Arbetschef
Epost jonny.wallentin@tresson.se

Fredric Dahlgren

Produktionsansvarig Balkong/
Projektledare
Epost fredric.dahlgren@tresson.se

Henrik Johansson

Produktionsansvarig Måleri/
Projektledare
Epost henrik.johansson@tresson.se

Christina Dahlgren

Arbetsmiljöfrågor/Arbetsberedning
Epost christina.dahlgren@tresson.se

Lena Skjödt

Ekonomiansvarig
Epost lena.skjodt@tresson.se

Cecilia Weiss

Marknadsansvarig
Epost cecilia.weiss@tresson.se

Mikael Ahlstedt

Projektledare
Epost mikael.ahlstedt@tresson.se

Mats Holm

Projektledare
Epost mats.holm@tresson.se

Jörgen Johansson

Arbetsledare
Epost jorgen.johansson@tresson.se

Andreas Tikas

Kalkylansvarig/
Produktionsansvarig Fönster
Epost andreas.tikas@tresson.se

Kalle Oberlies

Kalkylator
Epost karl.oberlies@tresson.se